Contatto

Wappen Agentur Landesdomäne

Agenzia Demanio provinciale
Direttore Albert Wurzer 
albert.wurzer@provincia.bz.it
Via Michael-Pacher 13
39100 Bolzano
Tel. +39 0471 414870 - 0471 414871
Fax +39 0471 414889
E-Mail: agenzia.demanioprovinciale@provincia.bz.it
Casella di posta elettronica certificata (PEC): landesdomaene.demanioprovinciale@pec.prov.bz.it
Cod.fisc./P.IVA 00653830216
Telefono E-mail
Josef Schmiedhofer 0471 414871 josef.schmiedhofer@provincia.bz.it
Barbara Matha 0471 414871 barbara.matha@provincia.bz.it

Martina Impellizzeri

0471 414899 martina.impellizzeri@provincia.bz.it
Claudia Gilli 0471 414877 claudia.gilli@provincia.bz.it
Norbert Patauner 0471 414876 norbert.patauner@provincia.bz.it
Heike Platter 0471 414875 heike.platter@provincia.bz.it
Ulrike Raffl 0473 222881 ulrike-walburga.raffl@provincia.bz.it